top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Evans

OpenGL Sponza

I created Sponza using openGL, using deferred rendering. My scene included multiple coloured, animated light sources, which caused shading, made using GLSL. Effective techniques were used to ensure my performance was acceptable, while also acknowledging any bottlenecks of my system by taking performance evaluations. I also attempted to create screen-space reflections, however I had difficulty creating this. Although I created a refection, it is only created in the center of the screen. The source will not build on external machines however I have linked it to view, with an enclosed Demo that will work.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/qzup0gjdwrso7i6/AABxcwTwO4HUYuTViGmm6bHva?dl=0

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Project

I'm starting a new spare time project, where I will be creating a open world 3D tank fighting game in UE4. I plan to include animated turning and shooting of the tanks, simple AI opponent tanks and p

bottom of page